Contact Information

Parish Office Phone: 717-872-2166

Parish Office Fax: 717-872-2587

Religious Education Office: 717-872-5653
(Sundays only)

Preschool Office: 717-842-2007

Mailing Address:

2111 Millersville Pike
Lancaster  PA 17603

E-mail us at info@stphilipmillersville.org

Directions to St. Philip the Apostle

Parish Staff

Father Sherdel, Pastor – frlsherdel@hbgdiocese.org

Susan Havey, Parish Manager –shavey@hbgdiocese.org

Christine Miller, DRE, Youth Director, RCIA Coordinator – cmiller@hbgdiocese.org

Stephen Sauer, Director of Music – ssauer@hbgdiocese.org

Linda Neff, Secretary/Bookkeeper – lneff@hbgdiocese.org

Kim Anspach, Bulletin Editor – kanspach@hbgdiocese.org

Jasmine Maloney, Youth Director – jmaloney@hbgdiocese.org

Deborah Miehl, Preschool Director – dmiehl@hbgdiocese.org